Term Dates 2021-22

School Calendar for 2021-22
 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Start Date:   Wednesday 1st Sept – INSET – Staff Only

   Thursday 2nd Sept – INSET – Staff Only

   Friday 3rd Sept – INSET – Staff Only

   Monday 6th September 2021 – Pupils Start

Half Term:    Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Finish Date:  Friday 17th December 2021 – Finish at 12:30

No of days : 38 + 35 = 73

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Start Date:    Tuesday 4th January 2022 – INSET – Staff Only

   Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Students Start

Half Term:    Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

Finish Date:  Friday 1st April 2022 – Finish at 3:30

         No of days:   29 + 30 = 59

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Start Date:   Tuesday 19th April 2022 – INSET – Staff Only

  Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Students Start

May Bank

Holiday –      Monday 2nd May 2021

Half Term:    Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Finish Date:  Friday 22nd July 2022 – Finish at 12:30

         No of days:   28 + 35 = 63

         Total = 195 days (190 Study days + 5 INSET days)

 

        

        Please avoid planning holidays during term time.